From: TAFP
Date: 12 Jun 2001
Time: 16:22:45
Remote Name: 131.216.128.250
Sure, Livingston exists (or at least someone is using that name). Obviously someone put up the web site, etc. But the fact remains that this person might be running the web site out of his bedroom, for all we know. I still haven't seen one acknowledgement by any Canadian government agency that they've reviewed his work, or any application to open a clinic based on the idea.
BTW, I think the guy who wrote the letter to Allan Rock, the Canadian Minister of Health, did us a great favor. I believe this might yield something valuable. However, this guy repeatedly referred to Livingston as a "doctor" in his letter. I meant to point this out to the guy. The letter was great, and it was a fantastic idea. But Livingston is NOT a doctor, and never claimed to be a doctor of any sort (MD or Ph.D.). In fact, Livingston has affirmatively stated that he is not a doctor. If we ask Canadian government officials at Health Canada to look into a "Dr" Ryan Livingston, they might search databases listing physicians. Then when no "Dr. Ryan Livingston" comes up, we'll get a false negative. So we're back to square one. I believe that letter should be amended to indicate that Ryan Livingston is NOT a doctor, to eliminate any confusion.
From: casino on net
Date: 13 Mar 2006
Time: 05:02:34
Remote Name: 69.24.4.141
casino on net http://www.commercial-coatings.com/casino-on-net-revealed.html <a href="http://www.commercial-coatings.com/casino-on-net-revealed.html">casino on net</a> [URL="http://www.commercial-coatings.com/casino-on-net-revealed.html"]casino on net[/URL]
[m421df5/_borders/disc421_aftr.htm]